Posted by: Anonymous Me | November 9, 2011

Spilling the Beans…

I keep a Word document of all the posts from this blog. Every few months, I will copy and paste all the more recent stuff from the blog site to the document to keep it up to date (sadly, the cliparts don’t paste over). I find having this document very helpful when I need to reference a previous post, and I highly recommend any other blogger to do this as well. (To give credit where credit is due, I got this idea from Gretchen over at The Happiness Project.) Anyhoo…I was adding my recent posts to the document today when I noticed that I don’t really talk about my life at all anymore. I share things that inspire, amuse, interest me…which is a very me thing to do, with or without the blog…But I don’t talk about myself like I used to. I keep promising myself that I will write longer, more in depth posts about my goings-on, but since there is little going on it is hard to think of what to say. SO, all of that to say (and yes, I fully acknowledge my habit of extreme prefacing), I thought I would ask you, the 5 people who actually read my posts, if there is anything you’d like me to talk about, any questions you have about me, my life, where I live, etc. I do have a few things of my own in mind, but I would love to be more responsive to my ‘audience’. LOL! 😉

Please add your input in the Comments!

Inquiringly,

Me 🙂

Responses

  1. Talk about what’s important to you. That’s what I wanna know.


Leave a Reply

Categories

