Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 13, 2011

The First Thing…

Peeps, my wonderings around the Interwebs have given me an idea for a new post series.

There are a zillion WTF pics floating around out there. I will post one I’ve come across, and I want YOU to post to the comments the first thing that pops into your mind when you see it. To minimize any potential influence on your answer, I will add the first thing I thought of a few days after I first post the picture. I see nothing but hours of entertainment in our future!

Exhibit A:

Edited to add my contribution:

‘Fuzzy Wuzzy was a bear. Fuzzy Wuzzy had no…What in the name of sweet Baby Jesus!?!?’

๐Ÿ˜€

Game on!!!

Hirsutely,

Me ๐Ÿ˜‰

Responses

  1. Santa?!?!

  2. I was able to get past the fuzz and check out the shorts and the boots. Again, WTF?!

    • I, too, am perplexed by the shoes. Is he a WWE wrestler taking a break or something? That’s what they look like to me! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. abominable snowman!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

