Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 12, 2011

A Random Question…

If you could appear as a contestant on any game show, past or present, which one would it be?

Well, after some thought…I would have to say…

I would love to be on Double Dare, but I have ear issues (can’t get any liquids in them or I get an ear infection, woot.) so I could probably have issues with the Physical Challenges…

I would LOVE to be able to go on Jeopardy! and OWN it, but I don’t think I know enough random minutiae to truly kick hiney. Damn you, Potpourri!

SO, for current shows, I am pretty sure I rack up the dough on Wheel of Fortune. You’ve got the puzzle, Pat and Vanna…I’ve got the solution!!

As for past shows…there is no doubt…Press Your Luck!!! Big bucks, no whammies…STOP!!! I love you, Peter Tomarken!


They just don’t make ’em like they used to… *sigh!* 😉

What game show would want to try?? Leave your answer in the Comments!

Inquiringly,

Me 😀

Responses

  1. I always liked The Price is Right!

    • True that! Me too! The only thing is I am super not good at guessing the price of things I would never buy in real life, so I don’t think I’d be very successful! But if you ever made it up on stage, I’d be happy to be one of your peeps in the audiences shouting prices at you! 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

