Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 5, 2011

The Hump Day Happy Pill Returns!

Huzzah!!!

As you may have noticed from the post before last, I have a fondness for cliparts. If loving/using cliparts is wrong, I don’t want to be right!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ That being said, today’s clipart may not necessarily be a source of happiness, but it can, if used correctly, help you waste a bunch of time thinking about things that don’t matter…and really, isn’t that the same thing??? ๐Ÿ™‚

So, apparently, the Captain Marv, a guy I used to know named Jake, and I all want to replace the human population with Voldemort. Which only leads me to say…

I also find it quite hilarious that my mom wants to host a tv show with Chuck Norris…

That chest hair canNOT be denied!!! LOL! I can picture it now, ‘Good Morning with Chuck and Granimal’…I’d tune in!!

Based on the chart, what is your scenario? Tell me in the comments!

Expectantly,

Me ๐Ÿ˜‰

Responses

  1. Best friends with Jackie Chan! Whoo hoo! That kicks ass! I need someone to protect while E is out haveing a sword fight with a vampire


Leave a Reply

Categories

