Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 4, 2011

Happy Birthday!!

To my blog!!

As of September 25th, this blog is one year old. I can’t figure out how to do the fancy graph of my stats, but here are a few:

Posts: 289 –> Dang, I’m chatty! But we knew that before! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments: 537 –> Apparently, y’all can be chatty too!!

Views: 32,352 –> OMG, right!?!?! Don’t be too impressed by this, though. 98% of the views I get are from people searching for clipart on Google and landing here. Apparently, I provide a lot of people with taco images! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Speaking of tacos….It is indeed TOAST A TACO DAY!!!!!!!!!! If you are anywhere near a Mexican food establishment, you should go there and get something to eat! STAT! Or at least tip your hat in that general direction! One of my friends here, who’s from MO, told me that there’s a place not far from where I live that actually has good Mexican food. Once a job/steady paycheck has been obtained, I will walking myself over to test the validity of this assumption. Until then, please have a taco in my honor!!!

Celebratorily, <– Not a real word, but I don't care! Using it anyway!

Me ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

Categories

