Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 3, 2011

The Summer of My Discontent…

Well, peeps, the paper has been turned in. 11,030 words that feel as if they were surgically removed from my brain…without anaesthesia. So, now that that is finally, thankfully done, I figured it was time for an update on my life’s happenings as I am sure you’ve been dying to know! So, here’s a brief overview of what’s been going on with me for the past four months…As told through cliparts… 🙂

Things covered:

~ My dad’s death
~ Procrastination
~ Seeing the Harry Potter movie
~ Procrastination
~ Coping
~ A certain person in my family about whom I have particular opinions is becoming more deserving of those opinions
~ Procrastination
~ Beat down
~ Relief

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What’s been up with you??

Presently, Me

Responses

  1. Great slideshow dude. I want that unicorn bike!! So awesome. Congrats on getting the paper done and turned in, despite the procrastination 🙂 I’m sure it turned out splendidly!

    see ya around the blogosphere 🙂
    Em


Leave a Reply

Categories

