Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 2, 2011

Happy Birthday…

To my dad…Today he would have been 69. And instead of posting a sad poem or picture as I have before, I thought I would use something more in line with his personality.

May I present what I think of as one of the theme songs to my dad’s afterlife…Accompanied by LOLcats!! It doesn’t get better than that!


Two Piña Coladas by Garth Brooks

Dad, I hope your having a great time wherever you are! Ryan just got there, and I am sure he could use a beer. Please BE NICE! You should invite him to a poker game…I am sure Jesus and the Unicorn won’t mind! 😉

Miss you and love you!!!

Hopefully,

Me 🙂

Responses

  1. great tribute. Hopefully your Dad and mine are having some fun together.

    • OMG! You’re alive!!!! 🙂 Have you given up blogging???


Leave a Reply

Categories

