Posted by: Anonymous Me | May 13, 2011

Because Crappy Music Is Torture…

Y’all, nothing makes me more hoppin’ mad than being subjected to music I don’t like.

Semi-random aside: The phrase ‘hoppin’ mad’ makes me think of this:


What in tarnation!??!

Anyhoo…On the real…I’ve left clubs, bars, dates because there were bad music issues. I know…I need to work on it. 😉

I bring this up only to say that right now, at this very moment, one of my neighbors is subjecting me to something I don’t even know how to describe. The best I can come up with is that it sounds like The Polyphonic Spree trying to do a sexy 70s slow jam.


That about sums it up.

It’s so loud, I can’t tell if it’s coming from the apt next to mine, underneath mine, or across the street. *sigh*

Killing me not so softly,

Me 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

