Posted by: Anonymous Me | May 12, 2011

Quotes of the Week…

I think it’s time to enjoy a little wisdom from that most profound of websites, textsfromlastnight. Now, please know that if you are over the age of 40 and/or cannot deal with LARGE amounts of raunchiness, you should just read the quotes I’ve selected and not visit the website. It requires a very high threshold for grodiness. You’ve been warned. 😉

My uncrustable is thawing in my straightener. [OMG!!!! UNCRUSTABLES!!!! Possibly the greatest sandwich invention of ALL time!!! They don’t have them here… 😦 ]
~~~
I’m at the airport and there’s a guy wearing all camouflage to go hunting…Should I bump in to him and say, “Whoa, sorry didn’t see you there”?
~~~
My mom is such a hoarder. I found a deer candelabrum last night, it had antlers has candle holders. It was like a redneck menorah.
~~~
Some guy seriously just got Jimmy Johns delivered to him at the graduation ceremony. This cannot be real life.
~~~
Went to the career fair today..I handed out many resumes to find out later that they say I have a bachelor o farts degree…Top that.
~~~
My roommate has every episode of Full House. I’m going to fail my midterm tomorrow.
~~~
So I hit rock bottom, God threw me a shovel. I continued to dig.
~~~

LOL! I hope y’all are having a good day!!!

Laughingly,

Me 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

