Posted by: Anonymous Me | April 30, 2011

A Quick Drive-By…

Sorry I haven’t been posting much…I am super busy/stressed out with essays. I promise I will be back to normal next week. 🙂

I will be taking a break tonight to attend the Beltane Fire Festival. It’s just like Samhuinn, except in a different place, with more tourists, and including lots o’ nekkid folk! WOO! The Scottish sure know how to do it up right!

I will be sure to take LOTS of pics!!

Updates to follow! 😀

Have a super weekend!

Excitedly,

Me

Leave a Reply

Categories

