Posted by: Anonymous Me | April 7, 2011

Cue the Soundtrack…


RAWR! Run free, little cheetah cub!!

I suddenly feel as if I am lacking sufficient commitment. I have yet to feel compelled to resort to face/body paint to express the depth/strength of my feelings about…well, anything. Hmm…

BUT…like we say down South, it takes all kinds. 😀

Uniquely,

Me 🙂

P.S. If the ‘Circle of Life’ song from The Lion King did not at some point run through your mind while reading this, there may be something wrong with you, and you should seek medical attention post haste. 😉

Responses

  1. What….the….French?! I too am at a loss… the only thing I keep thinking is good gawd, those people are procreating!! Someone please stop the madness.

    • ROFLMAO! 😀 Actually, I’d rather be a cheetah than one of those peeps from the awkward family or WTF pics!


Leave a Reply

Categories

