Posted by: Anonymous Me | March 22, 2011

Me :: Peeps Photography Project – Week 7

To see what this is all about, click here. If you do not have a blog but would like to participate in the project, please e-mail me your picture and I will post along with my pic giving you credit, of course.

Me:

the Heart of Midlothian

Peeps:

Fradgeebots

Mochafrappe

Daydream

Jedo

Wee Roberto
Welcome!!! 🙂

Memoirs of KS

Per Mr. Jedo, next week’s theme is trees.

Heartily,

Me 😉

P.S. For those of you who didn’t notice…This series is what I call the Captain Planet Quintet:

Earth!

Fire!

Wind!

Water!

Heart!

By your powers combined, I am CAPTAIN PLANET!!!

Responses

  1. […] Anonymous Me […]

  2. I knew it. When you revealed that our theme after “flame” was “water”, and then you followed it with “air”, my first thought was that you would follow it with “earth” and then “heart”, as a Captain Planet tribute of some sort. And you did! Which is why I couldn’t stop grinning the first time I laid my eyes on this post. 😀

    By the way, I’ve posted mine already, and our theme for next week is TREE/S. I thought, since were already at the Captain Planet thing, I might as well have us go all nature-sy for another week. 😉

  3. Can’t seem to edit my blog right now. I will try to post my heart option again in a bit.

  4. […] Anonymous Me […]

  5. […] Anonymous Me […]

  6. […] Anonymous Me […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

