Posted by: Anonymous Me | March 20, 2011

Simple Pleasures Sunday

Wherein I profess my gratitude for life’s enjoyments large and small…

This week, and most weeks for that matter, I am feeling SO MUCH LOVE for Skype!

I could not be having this experience of living overseas if it wasn’t for technologies like Skype (and the internet in general). I could handle traveling overseas for sure but not an extended stay of a year or more. Eek!

Being able to catch up with my mom and see her shining face (and those of my other fam and friends), makes it all worth it!!!


I love technology… 😀

Gratefully,

Me 😀

Responses

  1. Ya know I am not a techy but I too am grateful for Skype. Getting to see my beautiful daughter over Skype is like having you in the room with me. I would be so sad without you but after a visit over Skype it’s not so bad. Enjoy your evening. Love Mom


Leave a Reply

Categories

