Posted by: Anonymous Me | March 16, 2011

Hump Day Happy Pill!!

A little dose of humor to help get over the mid-week slump…

Ok, I am sure this looks a little weird, but go with me. The link shown below is to a .pdf file (which I’ve never tried here before, so let me know if you have issues viewing it). It is HILARIOUS!! I know some of the peeps I used to work with have seen it before, but it is worth a second, third, even a thirtieth look! Just a warning, the word is a$$ is mentioned several times, but it’s not raunchy or anything…Except maybe the bathing suit picture… ๐Ÿ˜‰ It’s worth it though, I promise!

JC_Penney_1977 2

I am not ashamed to say I would be ALL over those pearl snaps!!! Yee haw!!

Fashionably,

Me ๐Ÿ˜€

Responses

  1. Holy polyester, Batman! My eyes hurt.

    • I knew you’d get a kick out of it!!! Thanks for subscribing!! It’s almost like we’re blog buddies…except I’m not as funny or good looking as Chris Cocca. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • It’s so true! I think that’s how I met Cocca…
        Oh, and trust me… I am not anywhere CLOSE to as good looking or funny as Cocca. It’s a very frustrating admission I’ve had to make…


Leave a Reply

Categories

