Posted by: Anonymous Me | March 11, 2011

Listography 2011 – List #11

First, a quick update…It is yet again another week without a Food Friday post. I know…It’s sad for me too. 😉 You see my unfabulous 1950s oven finally called it quits earlier last week. And then yesterday, my land-dude came to unplug/unwire the oven in preparation for it being replaced tomorrow (YAY!)…However, that has left me with no oven and no stove until then. And while I know there are fab things to be made in the microwave, I am not familiar with them. SO, hopefully, Food Friday will return next week. Stay tuned… 😀

Anyhoo…On to the list! This week: List your favorite Ebay searches.

Well…I’ve never been on eBay in my life. So, needless to say, I don’t have any eBay searches to share, let alone favorite ones.

After looking over the list of lists, there are several, like this one, that don’t really apply to me. So, to ensure I don’t bore you to death with totally boring posts, I am going to supplement the lists with another listy type thing. My blog buddy, Krissie, is participating in a 30 day “getting to know you” challenge. Because not all of those apply to me either (they ask for a LOT of pics…and this is an anonymous blog, sooo….), I will be mixing the two to hopefully create a more satisfying blog post reading experience. I’m here for you, dear readers. 😀

SO…From Day 15 of the 30 Day Getting to Know You Challenge…

Put your ipod on shuffle: What are the first 10 songs that play
?

Well, I don’t have an iPod, but I do have iTunes on my computer…3743 songs to be exact 😀 …I actually did this on two different days…

From today:
Uninvited by Freemasons
Girl Can’t Help It by Journey
Appalachian Spring by the Detroit Symphony Orchestra (comp. Aaron Copland)
Dirty Diana by Michael Jackson
Black by Pearl Jam
Damn It Feels Good To Be A Gangsta by Geto Boys
Satisfaction (Greece Vocal) by Bennie Benassi Presents The Biz
The First Noel by Andy Williams
Funny Feelings by 112
Age of Loneliness (Carly’s Song) by Enigma

From last week:
Exile by Clannad
Rocket by Def Leppard
Break Up (Cascada Remix) by Kim Sozzi
Come On Over by Shania Twain
Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman (Un Regalo Te Dio La Vida) by Il Divo
Hosanna Filio David by the Benedictine Monks
Do Anything by Natural Selection
Chocolate by Kylie Minogue
The Space Between by the Dave Matthews Band
Cathy’s Clown by the Everley Brothers

I love this exercise! Please feel free to share your random 10 in the comments! Or if you don’t have iTunes, just list 10 songs you like.

To check out the random song list from Daydream at Buzzes Like Neon, click here.

Jammin’ out-ly,

Me 😉

Responses

  1. Girl, speaking of Def Leppard. Guess who is coming into concert on July 20th???? With Heart no less! SHUT UP! When did you say you were going to be home again?!?!?!?!?!?!?


Leave a Reply

Categories

