Posted by: Anonymous Me | March 6, 2011

Simple Pleasures Sunday…

Wherein I profess my gratitude for life’s enjoyments large and small…

I received the first video from Mia Amica. Universe please know I am grateful for funny e-mail forwards…and for being in Scotland, of course!!! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜€

God bless Scotland! ๐Ÿ˜‰ But I must ask…if more (or one even) of these prize winning Scotsman could make his/their way into my vicinity, that would be GREAT! ROFL!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

And here’s some truth from Robin Williams…It has some expletives, fyi…But that’s *really* how it is. Tell it! LOL!

Laughingly,

Me!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Responses

  1. LMAO! Ok, I just now had time to watch the Robin Williams clip. Perfect for my Friday. I love me some Robin Williams. Awww, wish we were here so we could go grab a drink on a patio somewhere, it IS 73F and an absolutley gorgeous March day! I have given up wine for lent *GASP!* but I’ll be sure and have a drink for you tonight anyway. Hugs, Me!


Leave a Reply

Categories

