Posted by: Anonymous Me | February 13, 2011

Simple Pleasures Sunday

Aaaaaaaah, simple pleasures! For me, nothing makes me happier than finding good candy!!! From what I’ve found so far, British candy tends to be questionable…leaving me in a candy lurch. 😦 However, I have FINALLY stumbled upon some candy I LOVE!!!! I present to you:

VIMTOs!! They are something of a cross between Starbursts and Now and Laters. And I LOVE them!!! NOM NOM NOM!!!! *happy sigh!*

Ecstatically,

Me!! 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

