Posted by: Anonymous Me | February 10, 2011

Listography 2011 – List #7

An unexciting list today, I’m afraid:

List the sports teams you’ve seen play in person:

~ my high school’s football team (every single game for four years…YAY marching band! ;))
~ 1 high school soccer game (during which my dance team performed)
~ my college basketball team (more dance team activity!)
~ Dallas Mavericks – 1 game
~ Texas Rangers – 1 game

And that’s it. In my whole life. I know…I need to get out more!! But in my defense, I will say I’ve watched lots of sports on tv…And given that my tv (before I put it in the closet) only had 1 channel, I watched a TON of stuff I wouldn’t have considered watching before…and wouldn’t necessarily recommend. (The world darts championship comes to mind as well as Formula 1 racing with cricket being worse than both of those combined.)

Gamely,

Me 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

