Posted by: Anonymous Me | February 1, 2011

Me :: Peeps Photography Project

Peeps,

Thanks so much for your feedback!!

I think we are all agreed that a weekly post will work best. How about every Tuesday?? Would that work for everyone? That way we will have a week from now to find a good shot for the topic. Speaking of which…just so we can get the ball rolling, I went to the Me :: Dad website to scope out the topics they’ve already done. Week 1 for them was “home”, which I think is as good a place to start as any. πŸ™‚

Do we want to keep following their topics or rotate among ourselves with a new person picking the topic each week?

As for how this will work…in my mind, we each post a pic on Tuesday (or whichever day would work best for you guys). As people’s pics go up, we update each of our posts with links to those pics. And no matter how we decide the next topic, I think it should be included in the post with the current week’s pics. Does that make any kind of sense? LOL! πŸ™‚ What I mean is…Here’s my pic of “home”…Here are the links to everyone else’s pics of “home”. Next week’s topic: clouds. Or if we rotate choosing, then the designated person would put the new topic at the end of their post. Does that sound feasible to you??

Let me know what you think!!

Enthusiastically,

Me!!! πŸ˜€

Responses

  1. Sounds great. I will figure out a good home picture. I have to decide what I consider home first!

  2. Agreed. Post every Tuesday, with links to other members of this project and the theme for next week, first theme: HOME.

    I guess we could follow Me :: Dad’s pattern, but I’m not sure. Maybe just to start this project? Because HOME is really the perfect theme to begin with. πŸ™‚

    After HOME, it’d be awesome if we rotated choosing topics. πŸ˜€

    I think you should choose the second topic, dear. πŸ™‚

  3. Hey – is it too late to join this? I can’t promise getting one in every week, but I definitely wanna try! πŸ™‚

    • Heck no it’s not too late! The more the merrier! Yay! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

