Posted by: Anonymous Me | January 14, 2011

Food of the Gods…

My mother, the saint/angel/goddess that she is, sent me a care package and in her infinite fabulousness/kindness/wisdom included some Rolos. I have been doing my best to ration them because OMG aren’t they the bestest chocolate candy EVER??!?!?!

Chocolate is not usually my candy of choice (that would be Sprees, followed by cherry Nerds, followed by chewy SweetTarts). However, I will make every exception for Rolos!!! They are magically delicious! It makes me recall the time I was held at gunpoint by my ovaries and forced to eat a whole bag in one sitting. The things one does in the name of survival. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anyhoo…I was just moved by the spirit to testify. Amen, Rolos! ๐Ÿ˜€

What about you? What’s your fave candy, chocolate or otherwise??

Worshipfully,

Me! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Responses

  1. Hey fellow blogger!
    I saw your comment on need a buddy and thought you and I were possibly a good pair since I happen to favorite all your favorite candies! I do want to copy some of your other challenges too since they are such awesome ideas.

    Let me know what you think!
    Oh, and my blog is private. Shoot me an email at maudie.mason@gmail.com and I will add you if you are interested!

    Nice reading you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I added you, but check to be sure it works. Things are kind of tricky for me on this world wide web. I could totally handle blogger but this wordpress stuff is intense.

  3. Twix, Sour Patch Kids, Now and Laters, Hot Tamales

    • Girl, you are a commenting machine!!! I so appreciate your involvement! ๐Ÿ™‚ Heck yes on the Sour Patch Kids! I also enjoy the Sour Patch Fruits. NOM!


Leave a Reply

Categories

