Posted by: Anonymous Me | January 13, 2011

Finding My Limits…

Ok, well, after only two days of being back to school, and I can already safely say that the latest I can stay on campus and still be functional (providing it’s not in a mad flurry of essay writing) is between 5pm and 6pm. I start succumbing to hunger and brain fatigue and lose all ability to comprehend what I am reading.

In other news…I have finally, as of today, received all my essays back. My grades are 68, 62, and 58 which equate to B+, B-, and C+ respectively. Am I pleased with that? No, not really, but what’s done is done. I am trying not to feel too bad about it especially since those last two were written in the 44 hours at school/mad dash writing marathon. I definitely know what I need to do to improve this semester, thus my long hours at school.

In more other news…My living expenses check is here! YAY! It takes four days to clear my bank, but still…YAY!


LOL! Not really…but still…YAY! 😉

Ok, well, it’s time for me to head home.

I hope you’re having a super day! 🙂

Tiredly,

Me 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

