Posted by: Anonymous Me | January 12, 2011

Quote of the Week

So, I had a dream last night that I finished my course here and moved back home. I tried and tried to find a job but to no avail. The only place that had an opening was the place I worked before I left. Despite saying I would never work there again, I had no choice but to take their offer. In other words, it was a bad dream. πŸ˜‰ However, I was wearing a super cute outfit, so all was not lost. πŸ˜€

“Oh, you hate your job? Why didn’t you say so? There’s a support group for that. It’s called EVERYBODY, and they meet at the bar.”
–Drew Carey

Have a super day!!!

Sympathetically,

Me! πŸ™‚

Responses

  1. Awww. Well they ARE hiring!!! πŸ™‚ LOL!! It was just a dream!

  2. What a horrible dream to have! LOL!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

