Posted by: Anonymous Me | January 1, 2011

HAPPY FREAKIN’ NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!

Well, it just hit midnight here in the British Standard Time Zone!!! YAY!!! I had a great seat for all the fireworks!!! They shot off from two different places in the city…one place is a 1/2 mile from my apt, the other is 2 miles from my apt…So I could see both perfectly as they went off simultaneously! SO AWESOME!!! I don’t care how old you are, fireworks are just WAY NEAT!! I hope everyone has a safe and fabulous New Year’s Eve no matter which time zone you’re in!!!

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Myspace Happy New Year Comments

2011 is going to be a great year!!! WOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excitedly,

Me!!!! 😀

Responses

  1. Happy New Years to you too! I am glad that you had a good night.


Leave a Reply

Categories

