Posted by: Anonymous Me | December 25, 2010

I Wish You A Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas, peeps! YAY!


I really do! ๐Ÿ˜€

It looks like SOMEONE really likes what Santa brought!

Aww! Sweet Girl! ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyhoo…I’m just sitting here eating some oatmeal and drinking hot chocolate. (Thanks for the chocolate, Mom! Swiss Miss is YUM!)

Ok, well, I am off to ponder my cooking strategies! I will keep you posted on the progress! ๐Ÿ˜€

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Free Myspace Graphics

Merrily,

Me! ๐Ÿ™‚

Responses

  1. Merry Christmas!!! Thanks to you, I made it to Midnight Mass. I was surprised that it was not packed. The weather is great, considering the rest of the country.
    I think that you are having the kind of Christmas that many people would give anything for. You sound so relaxed and really thinking about the true meaning of Christmas. Sometimes we get so involved with shopping, parties etc. we don’t get time to really think about what Christ-mas is really about. I love all your pictures that you put in your blog.
    When you come home, I hope you will be able to make a copy of your blog. I know I want one. I have a copy from Sept. to the middle of Oct.
    Well, I better say good-bye. Love you, the Captain


Leave a Reply

Categories

