Posted by: Anonymous Me | December 19, 2010

The Snow Miser Returns!


He’s too much! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I woke up to a blanket of white once again! Hopefully, it will not cause the major shenanigans it did a few weeks ago!

In other news, I would like to reiterate how completely relieved I am to have my papers in and the semester finished.

On the agenda now that I have time on my hands:
~ Cleaning! – I have SO neglected the apt in my efforts to finish the essays! It is definitely time to get back on the cleaning wagon!
~ Cooking and baking! – I feel the presence of pumpkin bread and gingerbread in my future!
~ The Christmas letter! – Yes, I will be writing one this year, though those of you who read the blog are of course totally caught up on my life’s happenings! ๐Ÿ˜‰
~ The mailing of the aforementioned letter and Christmas cards – Yeah, these are probably going to be late for Christmas…Sorry, peeps!
~ Annual Review and New Year’s Resolutions! – I have definitely got goal-setting on the brain!
~ New additions to the blog! – It’s a secret! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anyhoo…Speaking of cleaning and baking, I’d better get started!

Even though today is the last day…

LOL! Not really! ๐Ÿ˜‰

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Graphics for Hanukkah Comments

Restfully,

Me ๐Ÿ™‚

Responses

  1. Also, I just watched an episode of Dexter last night where he listened to the Born Free record…I saw it said Andy Williams…I had no idea he sang that either…but it made me think of you ๐Ÿ™‚ And the kids and I will have to check out Shawn the Sheep…too cute!


Leave a Reply

Categories

