Posted by: Anonymous Me | December 17, 2010

Cue the Lions!

My essays are done!!!!!


OMG!!!! IS THAT FREAKING ANDY WILLIAMS SINGING MY THEME SONG!!?!?!? STFU!!!!!!! I DIDN’T EVEN KNOW!!!!!!!!! SING IT, ANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. I TOTALLY loved this show as a kid!!! And may I say that just watching this video made me tear up!!! Dang you people with your animal stories that get me emotionally involved!!!!

Y’all, I am SO SO SO SO SO relieved to finally be done!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ve been on campus for the last 44 hours! It will be nice to change into my jams and sleep for realz instead of just putting my head down on the desk!!!


Just like that!!!!

In other news, I am SO obsessed with “Shaun the Sheep”, a tv show for kids on BBC1!

I seriously almost teared up watching today’s episode!!! Y’all should scope it out! It’s so sweet!!

Ok, well, I’ve got to pack up and get home!!! I can finally start enjoying the holidays!!

Relievedly,

ME!!!!!!!!! 😀

Responses

  1. Woo-hoo!! Congrats!! 🙂

  2. I’m so glad you got everything finished! I remember cramming for exams. The whole week I would barely sleep and I lived in the library. It is such an incredible feeling when you are finally finished and can relax. Hope the profs gave you good grades for all of your hard work!


Leave a Reply

Categories

