Posted by: Anonymous Me | December 14, 2010

More Birthdays!!!

I would like to wish a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY to two awesome peeps: my uncle, b-RAD-e, and my godmother, Mary D. the Fairy G.!

birthday fairy cat Pictures, Images and Photos

YAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!! Have a SUPER day, y’all!!!! 😀

In other news…I have to say, I am still so weirded out by the days here. The sun comes out at around 8-8:30 and sets by 4:30. It has me feeling totally wonky sometimes!!


So true!!!

And, I am still working on my last two essays…

But it’s cool! I’ll get done eventually! 😉

Lately,

Me 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

