Posted by: Anonymous Me | December 13, 2010

Good News!!!

My aforementioned cousin, JF (not JA as I said previously…there are 4 boys in the fam, and I mixed up middle names!), is up and walking!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!

According to my mom, he is up and walking around with the help of a therapist…They are letting him go home since his girlfriend, Peppermint Patty, is an RN.


LOL! Not quite like that, but you get what I am saying!!! 🙂

Y’all, I could not be more relieved. I seriously almost cried right here in the computer lab at school when I got the news from my mom! I am SOOOO thankful!!!!


LOL! But on the real, thanks to any and all good vibes!! We appreciate it!!! 🙂

In other news…though all three of my essays were due on Friday, I only turned in one. I have had to get extensions on the other two. Yay. 😦

I was feeling really bad about myself for not being able to finish on time…Then I talked with some of my peeps from school and found out that 3/4 of us have had to ask for extensions…so at least I am not alone!

Ok, well, I’d better get on it!

Gratefully,

Me

Leave a Reply

Categories

