Posted by: Anonymous Me | December 6, 2010

The Long Day Begins…

In an attempt to sleep less and work more, the consumption of caffeine has begun!

I know some of y’all (meaning my mom) may think this is unhealthy. However, if left to my own devices my body will sleep for 9-10 hours a day, and at this point, with my deadline looming, I just don’t have that kind of time to spare!

My hope is that by the time I get back to my regular sleep/wake cycle and have completed my essays I am not hallucinating.

Let me explain…Several years ago, during one of my last semesters at school, I stayed up for three days straight to study/finish final papers, etc. By the time I was getting ready to sleep for real, I started hearing voices amidst the noise of the fan in my bathroom.


LOL! 😀

Here’s hoping! 😉 Back to the books!

Energetically,

Me! 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

