Posted by: Anonymous Me | December 6, 2010

Snow, Snow Go Away…

After two days of relative sunshine and calm, the snow is back. In fact, it’s coming down as fast and furious as it did at any point last week. After today, it’s supposed to be clear for the next few days. Then at the end of this week the snow returns.


Here’s a lovely pic I found of the city, with the Scott Monument on the right.

Can I tell you something? I am over the snow. I almost feel like a traitor saying that, but y’all, the bloom is SO off the rose! Even though I won’t really be leaving the house until Friday, I know how much hassle it’s caused/causing everyone.

Ok, well, back to the books!

Frostily as a SnowWoman,

Me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

