Posted by: Anonymous Me | December 2, 2010

Happy December!!!

WARNING: There is an expletive in this post! Please have the children turn their eyes away until you have safely scrolled past it! πŸ™‚

LOL! πŸ˜€

Peeps! I can NOT believe it is already December! This year is just flying by!

Anyhoo…December is my fave time of year…my birthday, the birthdays of some of my fave peeps!, the Yuletide season, and the New Year! All that to say, there’s lots to look forward to!!


YAY! πŸ™‚

In other news…It continues to snow like crazy here…

And good grief! I just checked the weather, and there’s a chance of snow predicted for every day until Wednesday!!!

I sit around my apartment wrapped in a fuzzy blanket pondering whether or not I should invest in a Snuggie, which they sell at the Pound Saver (dollar store)…


True that! πŸ˜€

In the midst of searching for additional Snuggie clipart, I came across this:

OMG!!!! WTH!?!?!?! Don’t the marketing people realize that looks a lot like this??:

Not cool, marketing peeps…not cool at all… 😦

Ok, well…I can’t have the last thing I leave you with be an alien popping out of someone’s abdomen…SO, in a nod to my brother, I give you some Monty Python:


πŸ˜€

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Myspace Thursday Comments & Graphics

Randomly,

Me πŸ˜‰


LOL!

Leave a Reply

Categories

