Posted by: Anonymous Me | November 30, 2010

Procrastination Station…

A distant cousin of Conjunction Junction…

conjunction junction Pictures, Images and Photos
LOL!

Anyhoo…a brief weather update before I get back to reading and typing up notes…

It continues to snow off and on, and the weather is in the main story on all the news broadcasts…Every school in Edinburgh cancelled classes today, something that’s never happened before…Though I am sure the kids are excited to play in the snow…

pms cramps cartoon Pictures, Images and Photos
๐Ÿ˜€

Speaking of lady parts…and not to overshare…but HS! If my cramps get any worse, I am going to attempt to take my own life by overdosing on cookie dough ice cream!!! Just tell the paramedics to follow the empty cartons until they find my body…


LOL!

Ok, well, I’d better get back to the books…Speaking of which, might I ask a favor?? Would you please, please vibe that I do ok on my essays?? I am SERIOUSLY starting to freak out!!

Kthxbai. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Appreciatively,

Me ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

