Posted by: Anonymous Me | November 29, 2010

Pics at Random…

So, here are some pics I’ve taken recently that don’t really have a category or story to go with them but that I thought I would share anyway!


Beef stew made in the slow cooker…NOM! A regular posting of recipes is in the works! Stay tuned! πŸ™‚


The space heater doing double duty…drying my clothes and warming up Handsomes

Speaking of laundry…

This is what happens when you don’t have a dryer…


My attempt to take a picture of the snow falling at night actually turns into something a skosh artistic!


A Perfect Circle…well, more of oval really, but still perfect!…aka Handomes taking a nap in his cat bed…I would kiss his nose 100 times a day if he’d let me!!! So cute!!! πŸ™‚

Well, it continues to snow…it is presently a warm 34 degrees! πŸ˜‰ From what the forecast is saying, Thursday is expected to be the coldest day of the week with an anticipated low of 15! Woo. πŸ™‚

Stay warm wherever you are!

Visually,

Me πŸ™‚

Responses

  1. Is that a Gumby poster on your wall??? Love it!

  2. Ok, So I am totally catching up on your blog. So far, I wanna say Happy Late Late Late Thanksgiving!! I hope you had a good time and ate some good food. I’m sorry! I’m such a bad cuz 😦 I have been thinking about you! I love your pic of the snow in the dark! Very artistic! More comments to come on other posts. ❀


Leave a Reply

Categories

