Posted by: Anonymous Me | November 25, 2010

Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Hello, peeps!!!

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Free Twitter Backgrounds

I hope you have a fabulous Turkey Day with your friends, fam, and whomever else you may be sharing the day! πŸ™‚

Vibes to my friend in Def, who is making dinner today! You can do it, girl!!! You know you’re a fab cook…don’t deny!!!! πŸ˜€

Things I am thankful for this year:
~ being in Scotland – WOO!
~ having my cats here with me
~ the glories of internet access and Skype!
~ having such fab fam and friends in my life πŸ™‚
zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Free Twitter Backgrounds

Be sure to eat lots of noms!!!! πŸ˜€

Thankfully,

Me!


I am totally stealing this from my friend in Def! Shut up with hand turkeys!!! We totally made those in elementary school!!! Those were the days!! Happy sigh! πŸ˜€

Responses

  1. Thank you for the good vibes, they were much needed but I made it through! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

