Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 25, 2010

Oh man!

HS! HS! The Rangers are in the friggin’ World Series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh my gosh, y’all, this is AMAZING!!!!

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO RANGERS!!!!!!! AMERICAN LEAGUE CHAMPIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am SOOO bummed out I am missing this!!!! This is the one thing that makes me wish I was home!!!! (That and my desire to visit Harry Potter World at Universal Studios…yes, I am that person. :))

Who wouldn’t want to go here!?!? ๐Ÿ˜‰

At least I can admit it… ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anyhoo…I have SO much stuff to talk about, but I have lots of errands to run. I have received my UK debit card, so internet access at the casita is finally on the horizon!!! WOO!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, the peeps from my program and I will be going on the Haunted Edinburgh tour tomorrow night in honor of Halloween, and I am SURE I will have a lot to say about that!!

All that to say…a lengthier post is on the way, I promise!!!!

In the meantime, have a super Monday!!!
zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Monday Graphic Comments

Hurriedly,

Me ๐Ÿ˜€

Responses

  1. I 2nd the motion to go to Harry Potter World and am super envious of your Haunted Edinburg Tour!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Can’t wait to read more!


Leave a Reply

Categories

