Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 6, 2010

Happy Hump Day!

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Free Twitter Backgrounds

It’s Wednesday, peeps! That means after lunch, if you round up…it’s the weekend!!! WOO!!!

Anyhoo…I just wanted to drop a quick note before I head to class.

Younger kids will sometimes come up to the school and be out and about practicing skateboard and bike tricks. No big deal. Well, last night I was walking to the library when I saw a couple of guys practicing their….wait for it….it’s really good, I promise!…..UNICYCLE TRICKS! No, I am SO not kidding. Three guys were on unicycles taking turns doing jumps off steps and what not. It was so weird and yet not! I have never seen anything like that before in my life! So, if you know anyone who’s interested in improving his/her unicycle talents, tell him/her to come to Edinburgh. Apparently, we have peeps! 😉

Have a super day!

Laughingly,

Me

Responses

  1. Hi Me: After reading all your blogs, I have decided that I am living a very boring life. But, it is so much fun, reading your blog every day.

    Love ya, Captain Marvel

  2. you could be a redneck if the last words of a family member was ” hey, watch this!” Unicycles rule!

  3. Hi Me: No blog for a couple of days. I know you must be busy, but miss you. Beautiful weather here today. I hope you get your package from Dwaine so you can take some pictures. Would love to see a picture of your apatment. How are the “kittens” adjusting to their new home?

    Love ya, Captain Marvel


Leave a Reply

Categories

