Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 1, 2010

On A Brighter Note…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He turns 35 again today!!!! đŸ™‚

I am normally pretty good about sending out birthday cards and what not, but these past few months, I have been so scattered and all over the place I’ve pretty much fallen off the wagon. đŸ˜¦ So, to make up for it…HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY:

Pepa – my grandfather
The Camper Extraordinaire – my aunt
E-Z E – my cousin
Key-Ra, princess of power – my niece
The Chupacabra – my cousin
Marcus Aurelius – my cousin

Speaking of The Chupacabra, his son, Little J, has been sick recently. Get well vibes to you!!, wee bit!

Lastly, Thanks to Mom, Captain Marvel, and Kimmels for the words of encouragement regarding crap dude! This to shall pass…until then…

Festively,

Me

P.S. I still have to set up Internet at the new place, so I am not sure when I will post again. It will be Monday at the absolute latest. I’ll see y’all on the flip side!

Leave a Reply

Categories

