Posted by: Anonymous Me | October 1, 2010

Me and The Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Morning…

Y’all, I don’t even know where to start. So, I checked out of the crap hostel this morning. I thought I had one more day and would be checking out Saturday. So, when pondering my choices, I decide I didn’t really want to give this place more of my money, and I would try one of the guest houses a few doors down. Well, the owner of the crap place found out I was staying elsewhere and proceeded to yell at me, cuss me out, threaten to call the police (for what, I have no idea) and call me a bitch. He also went to the guest house I would be moving to, and “warned them” about me. He threw my driver’s license on the ground and slammed the door in my face. I don’t know that I’ve been treated thusly in my whole life. By the time I got all of my stuff down to the new place, I was on the verge of tears.

The proprietor of the new place I am staying is extremely nice, and the guest house is very classy. Well decorated, very clean, and quiet. She said I am not the first person to have problems with crap dude.

Y’all, I’m not going to lie…This has put me in such low spirits.

However, I am NOT going to let this ruin my day! I never have to see him ever again, so that’s about a gazillion points to the positive!!!! I am going to have a Happy Friday, damn it!! I hope you have a great one as well!!

Unfalteringly,

Me

Responses

  1. Hi Me: Well, I guess every day can’t be great. I’m so glad to know you moved out of that place and into a nice, friendly one. Don’t let it change your good mood (too late?). I am on my way out the door to feed the poor. Hope you have a great weekend. Captain Marvel

  2. I agree with Aunt Marvel. Thankfully you were able to escape that terrible place and into a nice new one to begin your adventure!


Leave a Reply

Categories

