Posted by: Anonymous Me | November 24, 2011

Let’s Talk Turkey!

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Twitter Background

I hope everyone is having a safe and wonderful holiday wherever and with whomever you may be!

Things I am thankful for this year:

~ technology! I honestly don’t think I could have lived overseas back in the days when going abroad meant pretty much never seeing your home/family/friends again, and letters took two+ months to be delivered! Huzzah the internet, Skype, computers, etc!
~ having my cats with me! I cannot put into words how much they add to my life! I know most people thought/think I am insane for bringing them with me, but I assure you I would be beyond bereft without them!
~ family and friends, especially my mom! She is the bestest ever!!! Times infinity to the infinity power!
~ graduation!!!!!!!! Did I fail to mention I graduated on Tuesday??!?! Well, I did! WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eat lots of food on my behalf!! đŸ˜€

Officially (and thankfully),

Anonymous Me, BA, BA, MSc


Responses

  1. Hello Darlin’! Congratulations on your graduation! I am doing better and I am so glad you are doing well!

    Have a wonderful weekend!

    Love,
    Sparkle


Leave a comment

Categories