Posted by: Anonymous Me | February 15, 2011

Me :: Peeps Photography Project – Week 2

This is a project inspired by the Just Me and My Dad blog. Each week, a group of us (bloggers and anyone else who wants to join in) will be posting a picture showing our interpretation of the chosen theme for that week.

This week’s theme: clouds.

Me:


Taken before I left for my trip…An example of the lovely overcastness we’ve had in the E for the last several weeks. Seasonal Affective Disorder, anyone??!? ;)

Peeps:

Just Me and My Dad

Jedo of Thread of Truth

Daydream of Buzzes Like Neon

Raven at Narcissistic Raven

Per Mr. Jedo, next week’s theme is flame. Interesting choice, mon ami! :) If anyone else would like to choose a theme for the week, please let me know. Otherwise, I will continue to borrow from Just Dad and Me rotating out to Jedo every few weeks. :)

Visually,

Me :)

Responses

  1. Flame is an interesting theme, right? That’s what I thought. :D

    By the way, it was a few days ago when I got ze postcard you sent me from Scotland. I sent you an e-mail to express my gratitude. Have you read it?

    Oh, I’d also like to remind you to head back to my survey and cast your vote (For kindness!). I think you forgot. ;-)

    Lastly, I hope you’re having a blast there in Norway! Stay warm and safe! :)

  2. […] Anonymous Me […]

  3. […] Anonymous Me […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

